BathroomsKitchensLiving areasBalconies/terracesLEDTactile
Request a price listInstallation and maintenanceNewsletterPressExhibitionsSales aids
About usQualityJobsDirectionsContact personContact
Deutschland
DURAL GmbH

Südring 11
D-56412 Ruppach-Goldhausen

Tel. +49 (0)2602 9261 -0
Fax. +49 (0)2602 9261 -50

E-Mail: info@dural.de

Vertriebsleitung
Oliver Doba

Tel. 02602 9261 -646
Mobil: 0175 824 51 94
E-Mail: o.doba@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 1

(PLZ 20-29, 49)

Axel Konersmann

Außendienst
Mobil: 0160 745 78 71
E-Mail: a.konersmann@dural.de

Melanie Steuder

Kundenservice
Tel. 02602 9261 -674
E-Mail: m.steuder@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 2

(PLZ 10–19, 38+39)

Thomas Friebe

Außendienst
Mobil: 0151 408 053 18
E-Mail: t.friebe@dural.de

Nursel Izidogru

Kundenservice
Tel: 02602 9261 -685
E-Mail: n.izidogru@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 3

(PLZ 32+33, 44-48, 57-59)

Florian Schwarzer

Außendienst
Mobil: 0160 905 118 87
E-Mail: f.schwarzer@dural.de

Marina Gerhards

Kundenservice
Tel. 02602 9261 -624
E-Mail: m.gerhards@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 4

(PLZ 01-09, 99)

Thomas Strohbach

Außendienst
Mobil: 0160 785 61 33
E-Mail: t.strohbach@dural.de

Kundenservice
Tel: 02602 961 -0
E-Mail: info@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 5

(PLZ 30+31, 34-37, 55, 60-67, 96-98)

Udo Neumann

Außendienst
Mobil: 0160 745 56 98
E-Mail: u.neumann@dural.de

Tanja Klein

Kundenservice
Tel: 02602 9261 -638
E-Mail: t.klein@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 6

(PLZ 40-42, 50-54, 56)

Bogoslav Savic

Außendienst
Mobil: 0160 745 56 92
E-Mail: b.savic@dural.de

Melanie Steuder

Kundenservice
Tel: 02602 9261 -674
E-Mail: m.steuder@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 7

(PLZ 80-87, 90-95)

Marcus Kuhl

Außendienst
Mobil: 0160 745 56 90
E-Mail: m.kuhl@dural.de

Kundenservice
Tel: 02602 961 -0
E-Mail: info@dural.de

Verkaufsgebiet 8

(PLZ 68+69, 70-79, 88+89)

Sven Assmann

Außendienst
Mobil: 0175 781 05 56
E-Mail: s.assmann@dural.de

Marina Gerhards

Kundenservice
Tel. 02602 9261 -624
E-Mail: m.gerhards@dural.de