BathroomsKitchensLiving areasBalconies/terracesLEDTactile
Request a price listInstallation and maintenanceNewsletterPressExhibitionsSales aids
About usQualityJobsDirectionsContact personContact
United Kingdom
DURAL UK Ltd

Unit 6a
Wakefield Business Ctr
Denby Dale Road
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF2 7AZ

Telephone: 01924 360110
Mail: info@dural.co.uk

Manager
Judith Mawtus

Phone: 01924 360110
Mail: judith@dural.co.uk

Sales Department

 

 

Dural UK Ltd

Joy, Yasmine, Elaine, Alison, Joanne
Phone: 01924 360110
Fax:  01924 360660
Mail: sales@dural.co.uk

International Sales
Sabrina Campailla

Phone: +49 (0)2602 9261 -661
Mail: s.campailla@dural.com

Road Team

Michael O'Brien
Phone: 07815887036
Mail: michael@dural.co.uk

Jamie Taylor
Phone: 07960747253
Mail: jamie@dural.co.uk

Andy Hinchliffe
Phone: 07813713314
Mail: andy@dural.co.uk

Marketing

Lauren Craddy
Phone: 01924 360110
Mail: lauren@dural.co.uk

Elle David
Phone: 01924 360110
Mail: elle@dural.co.uk

Kim Wood
Phone: 01924 360110
Mail: kim@dural.co.uk